Locations & Hours

Current hours of operation are:

  • Tuesday       10 am-8 pm
  • Wednesday  10 am-8 pm
  • Thursday      10 am-8 pm
  • Saturday      10 am-5 pm
  • King City Branch

    Explore the new King City branch virtually, go here.

 

2022 Holiday Hours

The King Township Public Library will be closed on the following dates:

New Year's Day
Saturday January 1

Family Day
Monday, February 21

Easter Weekend
Friday, April 15
Sunday, April 17
Monday, April 18

Victoria Day Weekend
Monday, May 23

Canada Day
Friday, July 1

Civic Holiday Weekend
Saturday, July 30
Monday, August 1

Labour Day Weekend
Saturday, September 3
Monday, September 5

National Day for Truth and Reconciliation
Friday, September 30

Thanksgiving Weekend
Monday, October 10

Christmas Eve, Christmas and Boxing Day
Saturday, December 24
Sunday, December 25
Monday, December 26

New Year's Eve
Saturday, December 31 - All Branches open 10am-2pm